South Africa Country Program

Meet team South Africa

The South Africa staff are strategically based across different parts of the country. The head office is in Johannesburg with other offices in Nkangala, Mpumalanga Province; Sedibeng, Gauteng Province; Empangeni KwaZulu-Natal Province; and John Taolo Gaetsewe (JTG), Northern Cape Province. The dedicated and talented South Africa team is supported by the following senior staff: